Attorneys

S. Katie Calvert

Associate

Litigation
kcalvert@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1709
Add To Contacts

Brandon Cate

Brandon B. Cate

Managing Member

Commercial Litigation, ERISA Litigation, Employment Litigation, Class Action Defense, Mortgage Servicing Litigation, Real Estate Litigation, Media Law, Eminent Domain, Appeals
bcate@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 479-444-5205
Add To Contacts

Meredith Causey

Meredith M. Causey

Associate

Electronic Discovery, Information Governance
mcausey@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1743
Add To Contacts

Vincent O. Chadick

Of Counsel

Commercial Litigation
vchadick@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 479-444-5208
Add To Contacts

E.B. (Chip) Chiles IV

Managing Member

Complex Business Litigation, Appellate Practice, Class Action Litigation, Product Liability Litigation, Employment Litigation, ERISA Litigation
cchiles@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1734
Add To Contacts

Grant Cox

Grant M. Cox

Member

Real Estate, Corporate Transactions, Oil and Gas
gcox@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1756
Add To Contacts

Philip Elmore

Philip A. Elmore

Associate

Litigation
pelmore@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 479-444-5203
Add To Contacts

Joseph R. Falasco

Joseph R. Falasco

Managing Member

Commercial Litigation and Appeals
jfalasco@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1776
Add To Contacts

Ann Carol Farmer

Associate

Real Estate, Commercial Transactions
afarmer@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 479-444-5211
Add To Contacts

Brittany S. Ford

Associate

Litigation
bford@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1750
Add To Contacts

Timothy Grooms

Timothy W. Grooms

Managing Member

Banking, Real Estate, Mergers and Acquisitions, Commercial Transactions, Entity Creation and Governance
tgrooms@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1713
Add To Contacts

Seth Hampton

R. Seth Hampton

Associate

Real Estate, Agriculture, Banking, Environmental Compliance
shampton@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1774
Add To Contacts

Michael Heister

Michael B. Heister

Member

Complex Business Litigation, Personal Injury, Product Liability, Environmental Compliance, Administrative Proceedings, Appeals
mheister@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1777
Add To Contacts

Jeb Joyce

Jeb H. Joyce

Member

Real Estate Financing, Real Estate Acquisitions, Securities Law, Banking Law, Commercial Transactions
jjoyce@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 479-444-5202
Add To Contacts

Sarah Keith-Bolden

Sarah Keith-Bolden

Associate

Commercial Litigation, Appeals
sbolden@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1789
Add To Contacts

Christoph Keller

Associate

Litigation
ckeller@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1773
Add To Contacts

Scott M. Lar

Associate

Mergers and Acquisitions, Taxation, Tax Litigation, Corporate Transactions, Estate Planning
slar@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 479-444-5213
Add To Contacts

J. Cliff McKinney II

J. Cliff McKinney II

Managing Member

Real Estate, Land Use and Business Transactions
cmckinney@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1725
Add To Contacts

C. Ryan O'Quinn

C. Ryan O’Quinn

Associate

Estate Planning, Taxation, Corporate Transactions
roquinn@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1736
Add to Contacts

Chad W. Pekron

Chad W. Pekron

Member

Complex Business Litigation, Appellate Practice, Class Action Litigation, Products Liability Litigation, Professional Malpractice
cpekron@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1726
Add To Contacts

Meredith A. Powell

Associate

Litigation
mpowell@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1710
Add To Contacts

Joseph W. Price, II

Joseph W. Price II

Member

Civil Litigation
jprice@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1772
Add To Contacts

Steven W. Quattlebaum

Managing Member

Business Litigation, Complex Commercial Litigation, Products Liability Litigation, Toxic Tort Litigation, Environmental Litigation, Employment Litigation, Intellectual Property
quattlebaum@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1707
Add To Contacts

Michael N. Shannon

Michael N. Shannon

Managing Member

Complex Commercial Litigation, Class Action Defense, Products Liability Defense, E-Discovery Issues, Information Technology Litigation, Toxic Tort Litigation, Eminent Domain Litigation, Bid Protests
mshannon@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1716
Add To Contacts

Mary-Tipton Thalheimer

Mary-Tipton Thalheimer

Associate

Bankruptcy, Debtor and Creditor Rights
mthalheimer@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1742
Add To Contacts

Geoffrey B. Treece

Geoffrey B. Treece, P.A.

Of Counsel

Bankruptcy, Debtor and Creditor Rights, Commercial Litigation, Real Estate
gtreece@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1735
Add To Contacts

John E. Tull III

Managing Member

Newspaper Law, Products Liability, Complex Commercial Litigation
jtull@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1705
Add To Contacts

David B. Vandergriff

David B. Vandergriff

Of Counsel

Corporate Law, Commercial Real Estate Finance, Banking Law, Loan Workouts, Bankruptcy, Creditors Rights, Insurance
dvandergriff@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1780
Add To Contacts

Thomas G. Williams

Thomas G. Williams

Managing Member

General Tort Litigation, Products Liability Defense, Premises Liability Defense, Trucking and Transportation
twilliams@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1722
Add To Contacts

Samantha R. Wilson

Associate

Litigation
swilson@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1751
Add To Contacts

Thomas H. Wyatt

Thomas H. Wyatt

Associate

Litigation
twyatt@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1730
Add To Contacts

R. Ryan Younger

R. Ryan Younger

Member

Business Litigation, Class Actions, Appeals
ryounger@qgtlaw.com
Phone: 501-379-1757
Add To Contacts